skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 13
W
@ 09 Victory Honda B
Arctic Edge of Canton, Michigan Avenue, Canton, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 14
L
@ 09 Orchard Lake
St Mary's Ice Arena, Indian Trail, West Bloomfield Township, MI, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 16
L
09 Victory Honda B
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
W
09 Lakeland Hawks
Rink A
FINAL
Sun Apr 28
L
@ 09 Livonia Knights
Eddie Edgar Ice Arena, Lyndon Street, Livonia, MI, USA
FINAL
Tue May 7
L
09 Livonia Knights
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA - Rink A
FINAL
Sat May 11
W
@ 09 Lakeland Hawks
Lakeland Arena, Highland Road, Waterford, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun May 12
W
09 Birmingham Liberty
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
FINAL
Tue May 14 -
Orchard Lake
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
6:15 PM EDT
Sun Sep 15
T
@ 09 USA Eagles
Detroit Skating Club, Denison Court, Bloomfield Hills, MI, USA
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
T
@ Compuware 09 Team 2
USA Hockey Arena, Plymouth, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
T
@ 09 Flint Firebirds
Flint Iceland Arenas, Elms Road, Flint, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
09 Ann Arbor
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
@ 09 KV Renegades
Bounce & Hartland Sports Center, Arena Drive, Hartland, MI, USA
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
09 Lakeland
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 20 -
@ 09 Birmingham White
Wallace Ice Arena, Lone Pine Road, Bloomfield Hills, MI, USA
2:30 PM EDT
Tue Oct 22
W
09 Compuware T2
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
09 Orchard Lake White
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
@ 09 Orchard Lake White
St Mary's Ice Arena, Indian Trail, Orchard Lake, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
09 Victory Honda
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
@ 09 Midland
Midland Civic Arena, Fast Ice Drive, Midland, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
@ 09 Bowling Green
Slater Family Ice Arena, North Mercer Road, Bowling Green, OH, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
@ 09 Niagra Jr Purple Eagles
HARBORCENTER, Washington Street, Buffalo, NY, USA - Rink 2 Locker Room 7
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
T
@ 09 Perinton Blades
HARBORCENTER, Washington Street, Buffalo, NY, USA - Rink 1. Locker 1. We are home team
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
@ 09 Amherst Knights
HARBORCENTER, Washington Street, Buffalo, NY, USA - Rink 2. Locker 5. We are visitors
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
@ Niagara JPE A
HARBORCENTER, Washington Street, Buffalo, NY, USA - Consolation 4 Rink 2 Locker 8
FINAL
Tue Dec 10 -
09 Rochester Purple
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
7:15 PM EST
Sat Dec 14 -
@ 09 Plymouth Flyers
Plymouth Cultural Center & Ice, Farmer Street, Plymouth, MI, USA
11:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 12 -
@ 09 Grand Rapids Griffins
Griff's Icehouse, Coldbrook Street Northeast, Grand Rapids, MI, USA
11:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 8 -
@ 09 Birmingham White
Little Caesars Arena, Woodward Avenue, Detroit, MI, USA - Belfor Center
4:00 PM EST