skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Sep 5
07 LCFH Boys
 - 
 - 
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
5:30 PM EDT
Sun Sep 8
lansing spartans
 - 
 - 
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
2:30 PM EDT
Sun Sep 22
plymouth stingrays
 - 
 - 
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA - Rink B
2:15 PM EDT
Sat Oct 5
Troy Sting
 - 
 - 
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA - Rink B
3:15 PM EDT
Mon Oct 7
USA Eagles
 - 
 - 
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA - B
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 12
Toledo Cherokee
 - 
 - 
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA - B
3:15 PM EDT
Mon Oct 28
plymouth stingrays
 - 
 - 
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA - Rink B
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Nov 16
Chelsea
 - 
 - 
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA - B
3:15 PM EST
Sat Nov 23
Rockford Rams
 - 
 - 
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA - B
3:15 PM EST
Sat Dec 14
Ann Arbor
 - 
 - 
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA - B
3:15 PM EST
Sat Dec 21
kalamazoo K-wings Gold
 - 
 - 
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA - Rink B
3:15 PM EST
Sat Dec 28
GV Stars
 - 
 - 
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA - B
5:15 PM EST
Sat Jan 11
West Kent Hawks
 - 
 - 
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA - Rink B
3:15 PM EST
Mon Jan 13
Compuware 08
 - 
 - 
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA - Rink B
6:00 PM EST
Mon Jan 20
Honeybaked 08
 - 
 - 
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA - Rink B
6:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 8
Grand Rapids Blades 08
 - 
 - 
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA - Rink B
3:15 PM EST
Sat Feb 29
Toledo Cherokee 08
 - 
 - 
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA - Rink B
3:15 PM EST
Thu Mar 12
 - 
 - 
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
5:30 PM EDT