skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 11
W
@ Macomb Mavericks
Suburban Ice Macomb, Broughton Road, Macomb, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 12
T
@ Fox motors 09
Southside Ice Arena, 100th Street Southwest, Byron Center, MI, USA
FINAL
Wed Sep 15
W
@ Honeybaked 09
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
W
@ GFHA raiders
Crystal Fieldhouse Ice Arena, Daly Farms Drive, Burton, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 19
W
orchard lake
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 24
L
@ Vipers 10 AA
The Ice Box Skating Rink, South Walnut Street, South Bend, IN, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
W
North Pittsburgh Wildcats
The Ice Box Skating Rink, South Walnut Street, South Bend, IN, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
W
@ Grand Rapids Griifins 09
The Ice Box Skating Rink, South Walnut Street, South Bend, IN, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 26
L
@ Vipers 10 AA
The Ice Box Skating Rink, South Walnut Street, South Bend, IN, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 2
L
@ KV Renegades
Kensington Valley Ice House, Citation Drive, Brighton, MI, USA
FINAL
Tue Oct 12
W
Eastside Bulldogs
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
L
@ Livonia
Eddie Edgar Ice Arena, Lyndon, Livonia, MI, USA
FINAL
Tue Oct 19
L
Ann Arbor wolverines
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
L
@ Fox Motors Red
Southside Ice Arena, 100th Street Southwest, Byron Center, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 24
L
Fox motors 09
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 31
W
Bowling Green
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
FINAL
Tue Nov 2
L
@ Ann Arbor wolverines
Yost Ice Arena, South State Street, Ann Arbor, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 5
W
@ Grand Rapids Griifins 09
Euclid C. E. Orr Ice Arena, Milton Avenue, Euclid, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 6
W
EYHA 09
Euclid C. E. Orr Ice Arena, Milton Avenue, Euclid, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 6
W
@ Bowling Green
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 7
W
Midland
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 7
W
Grand Rapids Griifins 09
Serpentini Arena Winterhurst, Lakewood Heights Boulevard, Cleveland, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
T
@ Livonia
Eddie Edgar Ice Arena, Lyndon, Livonia, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
T
Birmingham White
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 20
L
@ KV Renegades
Kensington Valley Ice House, Citation Drive, Brighton, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 27
L
@ Niagara
Kennedy Recreation Center, West Road, Trenton, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
L
@ Grand Valley Stars
Griff's Georgetown (fka Georgetown Ice Center), 48th Avenue, Hudsonville, MI, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 14 -
KV Rebels
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA
6:15 PM EST
Sun Dec 19 -
@ Belle Tire
6565 Allen Road, Allen Park, MI, USA - Allen park civic arena
12:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 8 -
@ Troy Sting
Troy Sports Center, East Big Beaver Road, Troy, MI, USA
12:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 9 -
Fox Motors Blue
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
11:15 AM EST
Sun Jan 16 -
Traverse City
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
11:15 AM EST
Fri Jan 21 -
Macomb Mavericks
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
7:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 29 -
@ Eastside Bulldogs
University Liggett School Field, Cook Road, Grosse Pointe Woods, MI, USA
12:30 PM EST