skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed May 15 -
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
8:45 PM EDT
Sat Sep 28 -
Sarnia Lady Sting 17U A
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
Cancelled
Sun Sep 29 -
Midland 19U Girls
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
3:00 PM EDT
Thu Oct 17 -
17U Troy Sting
8:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 26 -
17U Belle Tire
1:45 PM EDT
Sat Nov 23 -
Armstrong Arrows 19U Girls
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
1:45 PM EST
Sun Nov 24 -
Armstrong Arrows 19U Girls
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
8:45 AM EST
Sun Dec 15 -
Buffalo Bisons 16U Tier 1
Farmington Hills, MI, USA
Cancelled
Sun Dec 15 -
SCS Saints
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
Cancelled
Thu Dec 19 -
Kensington Valley
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
8:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 21 -
Lakeshore Thunder 17U A
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
10:45 AM EST
Sat Dec 21 -
St. Jude 19U
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
6:15 PM EST
Sat Jan 25 -
Soo Greyhounds 19U
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
Cancelled
Sat Feb 1 -
Petoskey 19U
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
1:45 PM EST
Sat Feb 1 -
Petoskey 19U
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
6:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 2 -
Soo Greyhounds 19U
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
8:45 AM EST