skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 29
 - 
Livonia Blues
 - 
Eddie Edgar Ice Arena, Lyndon Street, Livonia, MI, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 6
Orchard Lake United
 - 
 - 
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
12:01 PM EDT
Sun Oct 13
 - 
Compuware
 - 
USA Hockey Arena, Plymouth, MI, USA
9:30 AM EDT
Sun Oct 20
 - 
Livonia Devils
 - 
Eddie Edgar Ice Arena, Lyndon Street, Livonia, MI, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 27
Livonia Flames
 - 
 - 
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
12:00 PM EDT
Sun Nov 10
TBD
 - 
 - 
Arctic Coliseum Inc, Coliseum Drive, Chelsea, MI, USA
TBD
Sun Nov 10
Livonia Kracken
 - 
 - 
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
Cancelled
Sun Nov 17
 - 
Canton Victory Honda
 - 
Arctic Edge of Canton, Michigan Avenue, Canton, MI, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sun Nov 24
Canton Victory Honda
 - 
 - 
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
12:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 8
 - 
Orchard Lake United
 - 
St Mary's Ice Arena, Indian Trail, West Bloomfield Township, MI, USA
9:45 AM EST
Sun Dec 15
Novi
 - 
 - 
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
12:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 5
 - 
Canton Victory Honda
 - 
Arctic Edge of Canton, Michigan Avenue, Canton, MI, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 12
Livonia Devils
 - 
 - 
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
12:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 19
 - 
Orchard Lake United
 - 
St Mary's Ice Arena, Indian Trail, West Bloomfield Township, MI, USA
9:45 AM EST
Sun Jan 26
 - 
Plymouth Sharks
 - 
Plymouth Cultural Center & Ice, Farmer Street, Plymouth, MI, USA
9:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 9
 - 
Livonia Kracken
 - 
Eddie Edgar Ice Arena, Lyndon Street, Livonia, MI, USA
12:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 16
Livonia Blues
 - 
 - 
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
12:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 23
 - 
 - 
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
12:00 PM EST
Sun Mar 1
Livonia Flames
 - 
 - 
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
12:00 PM EST