skip navigation

LCFH Tryout Information

By LCFH, 05/14/19, 7:00PM EDT

Share

Tryout Information for LCFH Travel Teams will be posted here as it becomes available. All tryouts at Farmington Hills Ice Arena except where noted.

Note - AAA tryout information is typically listed on each team's page, here: https://lch.littlecaesarshockey.com/aaahockey

BOYS

18U (2001/2002) - Head coach Tom Krzyzak
Contact coach Krzyzak for more information: tkrzyzak@gmail.com

16U (2003/2004) - Head coach Aaron Malewski
Thursday, May 30 @ 8:35 pm
Tuesday, June 4 @ 7:45 pm
$20 per skate, all positions open including out of district.
Contact coach Malewski for more information: amalewski@hotmail.com

2005 - Head Coach Dane Baruzzini
For more information about the team please contact Head Coach Dane Baruzzini at dane.baruzzini@aletheia.com

2006 - Head Coach John Fitchett (2006littlecaesarshockey@gmail.com)


2007 - Head Coach Sterling Brooks (lcfh07@lcfhhockey.org)

Monday, May 20 @ 7:15 pm
Wednesday, May 22 @ 7:15 pm
$15 per skate, Out of district spots available, Goalies skate free (Looking to add a goalie). Preregistration is required:
https://form.jotform.com/90625106131142


2008 - Head Coach Chris Mason
Thursday, May 23 @ 5:45 pm.
Please register at:
https://form.jotform.com/80685563012152
For more information email: mason.1223@hotmail.com

2009 - Head Coach Larry Leo
Contact Larry Leo (248) 249-4910 if any questions


2010 Black (Yzerman)- Head Coach Jon Brink
Head Coach: Jon Brink, brinkj@hotmail.com
Manager: Andrew Merrick, andrewmerrick78@gmail.com


2010 Orange - Head Coach Tom Krzyzak
Contact coach Krzyzak for more information: tkrzyzak@gmail.com


GIRLS

19U - Head Coach Todd Waldo
For more information please contact Head Coach Todd Waldo at 734-788-1776 or todd.waldo@elringklinger.com

16U - Head Coach Drew Maliszewski
For More Information contact Andrew Maliszewski - 734-377-6841 or drewmal12@yahoo.com


14U Black - Head Coach Craig Ward
More Info contact Craig A Ward (HC) 248-217-1905 – cward@reactionmktg.com

14U Orange - Head Coach Larry Winkelman

Email  girls@lcfhhockey.org  for more information.

12U Black - Head Coach Matt Baumann
Email bauman1976@gmail.com for more information.

12U Orange - Head Coach Jeremy Little
Email jeremy.little13@yahoo.com for more information.


10U - Head Coach Craig Ward
More Info contact Craig A Ward (HC) 248-217-1905 – cward@reactionmktg.com