skip navigation

LCFH Tryout Information

By LCFH, 07/26/20, 9:45AM EDT

Share

All Tryouts are currently "on hold", however teams may be formed without tryouts. Tryout Information for LCFH Travel Teams will be posted here as it becomes available. All tryouts at Farmington Hills Ice Arena except where noted. 


Note - AAA tryout information is typically listed on each team's page, here: https://lch.littlecaesarshockey.com/aaahockey

BOYS

18U (2002/2003) - Head coach Tom Krzyzak
tkrzyzak@gmail.com

16U (2004/2005) - Head coach Dave Carlson
eaglesbball@sbcglobal.net  or  (734) 765-4191


2006 - Head Coach John Fitchett
2006littlecaesarshockey@gmail.com


2007 - Head Coach Sterling Brooks
lcfh07@lcfhhockey.org


2008 - Head Coach Chris Mason
mason.1223@hotmail.com


2009 - Head Coach Larry Leo
Contact: Jason Ley jason.ley@wowway.com 


2010 - Head Coach Tom Krzyzak
tkrzyzak@gmail.com

2011 Black (Yzerman) - Head Coach Chris Osgood

2011 Orange (Howe 1) - Head Coach Tom Neuhart
LCFH2011Orange@gmail.com
734-652-0079
Coach Neuhart is looking for highly skilled and motivated players who are interested in competing and furthering their hockey development. Interested players will be contacted when the rinks reopen and practices resume. Please fill out the jotform using the link below:
https://form.jotform.com/202042310128133

GIRLS

19U - Head Coach Paul Seychel
Paul.Seychel@gm.com
734-564-3870

16U - Head Coach Drew Maliszewski
734-377-6841 or drewmal12@yahoo.com


14U Black - Head Coach Craig Ward
248-217-1905
cward@reactionmktg.com


14U Orange - Head coach Larry Winkelman
larry.fhhahockey@gmail.com

12U - Head Coach John Fitchett
coachfitchettlcfh@gmail.com

10U - Head Coach Deryn Martin
LCgirlshockey10u@gmail.com