skip navigation

Contact Us

Our organization's success is cumulative effort of all of our volunteers. For information and questions, please send an email message to one of the following individuals. 

General information may be directed to

Board of Directors

President Vice President
Tom Krzyzak Dan Dobrowski
Treasurer Secretary
Korey Davidson Mike Apostolovski

Hockey Directors

Boys Travel Director Girls Travel Director House Director
Jason Szymanski Kim Gallagher Tucker Penning


Association Contacts

Media and Community Outreach SafeSport coordinator
Anne Zielke Michelle Sibley